Weather in La Mesa (Updated 2 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    60.0 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Mesa

      • 22 Jan, Sun 59 / 49 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 53 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 55 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 61 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 63 / 41 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 67 / 43 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 68 / 45 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 71 / 47 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 73 / 49 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments