Weather in La Mesa (Updated 7 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    70.9 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the NW at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Mesa

      • 1 Jun, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 74 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 74 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 73 / 61 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 78 / 59 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 81 / 55 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 81 / 55 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 82 / 59 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu 85 / 63 °F
      • 10 Jun, Fri

    Comments