Weather in La Mesa (Updated 6 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82.6 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    7.52 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    96 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Mesa

      • 24 Jul, Sun 96 / 74 °F
      • 25 Jul, Mon 96 / 72 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 90 / 71 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 86 / 71 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 88 / 71 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 85 / 70 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 87 / 70 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 83 / 68 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 86 / 70 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue

    Comments