Weather in La Mesa (Updated 5 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    48.6 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    7.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Mesa

      • 25 Mar, Sat 56 / 42 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 71 / 54 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 65 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 72 / 55 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 54 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 63 / 46 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 68 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 70 / 53 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 60 / 42 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments