Weather in La Mesa (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88.9 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the South at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for La Mesa

      • 25 Jun, Sun 80 / 58 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 78 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 82 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 86 / 71 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 86 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 83 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 85 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments